aicornoz

srijeda, 07.10.2009.

Going back to school - ThinnerTimes - Gastric Bypass Forum, Lap ...

Going back to school - ThinnerTimes - Gastric Bypass Forum, Lap ...

Hi my name is Leyna. I#m 23 weigh 375 at 5#5#. I#m trying to get the lap-band done. I go in for my one-on-one consult on Thursday and was looking.


Hi! I am Colleen and I live in Oregon. I have been considering bariatric surgery for awhile now and had decided on the bypass. We were just figuring.


I feel awkward even saying this. I don#t want to sound like a baby. But, the RN at my docs office told us in seminars, meetings, and most recently.


I was watching an old rerun of Oprah just then and I had to pass it since I was getting so mad. They were talking about giving the operation to children and the.


Hi! I am Colleen and I live in Oregon. I have been considering bariatric surgery for awhile now and had decided on the bypass. We were just figuring.


ceiling fans
king tu
consumer report on snow blo
nb
hypoglycemia
noggin games
suze orman laid off work
free mature xxx videos
New England Fish Chowder Recipe

07.10.2009. u 12:19 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  listopad, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Listopad 2009 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

aicornoz

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr